Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA
  • INFINITI

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 14 November 2019
    Friendly and helpful staff. Car was taken promptly, and I was informed of each step of the work.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 07 November 2019
    Car was ready ahead of time, service staff were helpful, polite and cheery. I was offered a lift to and from the garage which was very helpful and appreciated. Overall a very good experience.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 31 October 2019
    The car was well serviced and returned clean. We were provided with a courtesy car which was important to us.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 29 October 2019
    Very professional and friendly experience from start to finish from everyone I encountered in the showroom. Video on service was sent promptly too!
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 24 October 2019
    Attended for wheel alignment check and winter health check. Staff were very efficient and friendly. All works were fully detailed and priced, and a video explanation of the survey was provided.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 22 October 2019
    A great experience. Helpful staff very easily organised on my side of things and the option of having a courtesy car was greatly appreciated. The feature of the video update was a great reassurance as well.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 17 October 2019
    Great service with a smile. Thank you!
  • SKODA Customer Review General 10 October 2019
    Courteous staff. Clean showroom. Would recommend
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 08 October 2019
    Very happy with staff assisting me to get back to work when I dropped the car round.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 03 October 2019
    Excellent customer service, friendly. Caring approach. Nice experience.
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies". This is so that we can give you the very best experience while you're on our website. You can adjust your cookie settings at any time in your browser preferences. Privacy Policy I understand