Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review 07 September 2021
    Mervyn Stewart Skoda have achieved a superb level of customer care across all their staff and this contributes significantly to building confidence in both this dealership and the Skoda brand. Keep up the good work.
  • SKODA Customer Review 26 August 2021
    I made an online enquiry and received a call from Neil. I didn’t really have a fixed appointment. But called in anyway. I’m so glad I did, Neil put me at ease as I was nervous. He was very friendly and knowledgable. And he’s been extremely helpful with organising the extra accessories I wanted to buy for my car. In the past I’ve found the salesperson doesn’t usually like to help with things like that but it was actually very refreshing to find one who did.
  • SKODA Customer Review 28 July 2021
    Very helpful staff. Big selection of vehicles Michael Crawford explained every single detail about vehicle and finance that goes with it. Very happy with service and vehicle. I would recommend Mervyn Stewart to all my friends and relatives.
  • SKODA Customer Review 21 July 2021
    Courteous and polite staff. Showroom extremely clean and came across as a safe environment with all staff working within Covid guidelines. Sales staff patient and explained everything in detail. Any queries were dealt with promptly and if the sales person didn't know the answer immediately went to find the information out. Have offered for me to return again to go over the technology in the car if I need to
  • SKODA Customer Review 22 June 2021
    Gareth was very quick with responses to questions, and dealt with the initial ordering of the motability car in a very efficient manner. Kept in touch until the car arrived. Arranged appointment to pick it up. Gave excellent customer service throughout
  • SKODA Customer Review 31 May 2021
    This was my first experience dealing with Mervyn Stewart Ltd and it was a very pleasant experience, I must say. I dealt with their salesman JP who was most helpful and knowledgable about Skoda cars. I found the buying experience very easy and was confident with the advice I was given. Would recommend this company to anyone considering buying a Skoda car.
  • SKODA Customer Review 21 May 2021
    Called in needing a car quickly. The staff were so helpful. Neil in sales and Gary in finance went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely be recommending them and will certainly be back when it's time for me to change my car.
  • SKODA Customer Review 05 May 2021
    Easy to arrange.Staff were lovely and service was efficiently carried out. Car was left so clean that I did not recognise it. Also sparkling inside.
  • SKODA Customer Review 26 April 2021
    I dealt with Mark Isherwood and Neil Fitzsimmons. They were very professional and knew exactly what I was wanting in a car. They got me the perfect car. Customer service was excellent. Could not recommend enough. Keep up the good work.
  • SKODA Customer Review 20 April 2021
    Simon was a gentleman who provided more than exceptional customer experience, using their tablet they showed the ins and outs on the vehicle and the skoda assisted app to help book car services and show the statistics of the car at the current time i.e fuel amount, miles on car etc