Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 12 December 2019
    From start to finish the experience was above levels of expectations. The sales executive I dealt with Mr Mark Isherwood carried out the sale and delivery with a high level of professionalism and service, he is a credit to Mervyn Stewart. I would happily deal with again.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 10 December 2019
    The atmosphere in Mervyn Stewart is friendly without being pushy or condescending. We visited some other car dealers who weren't as nice. The fact that we were able to get a car with low mileage at a good cost AND easy-going friendly service made them stand out. We knew straight away it was going to be a pleasant experience. Honestly none. It couldn't have been easier. I don't think we'd go anywhere else now.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 05 December 2019
    The service was excellent, all the staff were friendly and even helped me look after my two very young children, offered me coffee and biscuits.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 03 December 2019
    Great service from not only Simon Whiteside but also from Neil who dealt with the finance and Colin Lockhart who made sure we were looked after. Simon worked with our limited budget to provide something affordable and of a very high standard. Thanks to all the team.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 28 November 2019
    Mark Isherwood was courteous, extremely helpful and put me at ease over several points. We went on a test drive which I really needed as my last car was quite dated. I would have no hesitation on recommending him as a salesperson. The ladies who dealt with the financial side of things were efficient and very pleasant. It was an enjoyable experience.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 21 November 2019
    Staff were fantastic, kept up to date with service and car was ready on time and cleaned. Ten out of ten for the experience. Thank you all.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 14 November 2019
    Friendly and helpful staff. Car was taken promptly, and I was informed of each step of the work.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 07 November 2019
    Car was ready ahead of time, service staff were helpful, polite and cheery. I was offered a lift to and from the garage which was very helpful and appreciated. Overall a very good experience.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 31 October 2019
    The car was well serviced and returned clean. We were provided with a courtesy car which was important to us.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 29 October 2019
    Very professional and friendly experience from start to finish from everyone I encountered in the showroom. Video on service was sent promptly too!
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies". This is so that we can give you the very best experience while you're on our website. You can adjust your cookie settings at any time in your browser preferences. Privacy Policy I understand