Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 25 July 2019
    Easy appointments and great service each time, thanks.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 23 July 2019
    Very professional staff. Good feedback received from service with video of health check and overall written report.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 18 July 2019
    Extremely friendly staff and very professional throughout I’d highly recommend them to friends and family. Alison was very friendly and helpful, clearly good at her job and enjoys it.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 16 July 2019
    Simon is friendly and made me and my partner feel welcomed. Simon provided me with different options and I felt that I was not under pressure. I felt that I was in control of the decision to purchase. As Simon discussed my current use of the car and the options, I felt I was picking what was best for me. I genuinely felt that I was getting a good deal. Simon got into the car alongside me and explained how things worked. Simon had an understanding of my old Skoda, so he was going over the bits and pieces of the car that I would not be familiar with or would be different in the new car.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 11 July 2019
    Friendly and efficient service excellent staff and service. I was treated in a friendly manner, offered coffee or tea, and was dealt with right away. My car was available after the service when I was told it would be, it had also been cleaned and valeted. Great service. It would be hard to improve the service I have received, I could not speak highly enough of all the staff and the service I received. Professionalism, friendliness, efficiency and workmanship.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 09 July 2019
    When I asked about the possibility of changing my car I spoke first of all to a very pleasant customer service young man who was very helpful. Gary Daly the salesperson took over as soon as he was available, and he talked through the process of changing my car. Personally, I really only thought I might change the car, but I was very impressed with the advantages and with Gary, so I decided to go ahead. Your customer service was very good. Gary was very friendly but professional and showed a lot of patience providing me with information regarding changing my car. There was no pressure and I was very impressed so decided to go ahead.
  • SKODA Customer Review 06 July 2019
    Hi guys, my names Andrew and I recently bought this Q30 off you in April. Got to say, after many miles over the past 3 months, I’ll be having it for many years to come! Love driving it and it’s fair to say it’s won a lot of admirers and been the topic of many a conversation! Even though it was pretty clear that I wanted it from the start, I want to thank you guys with your help in the process and hope you are all well!
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 04 July 2019
    Extremely well-mannered staff. Mark Isherwood the salesman couldn’t have more helpful he was very well informed as every question I asked he had the answers. His knowledge kindness and overall friendliness in supporting myself in purchasing a new car should be commended. He is without a doubt an asset to Mervyn Stewart. The sales team were exceptional.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 02 July 2019
    I had sent an enquiry over the weekend and Simon rang me first thing Monday morning and then made and sent me a video of the car and invited me to come and see it. Thorough explanation of all the switch gear etc in car to familiarise me when I had to drive away. I LOVE my new Fabia Monte Carlo and it is the very first diesel car I have ever purchased. It has already saved me money on fuel and tax as well as piece of mind with 1 year’s warranty and 1 year RAC breakdown cover.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 27 June 2019
    The salesman explained everything to my satisfaction and was patient with my many questions.
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies". This is so that we can give you the very best experience while you're on our website. You can adjust your cookie settings at any time in your browser preferences. Privacy Policy I understand