Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review 31 May 2021
    This was my first experience dealing with Mervyn Stewart Ltd and it was a very pleasant experience, I must say. I dealt with their salesman JP who was most helpful and knowledgable about Skoda cars. I found the buying experience very easy and was confident with the advice I was given. Would recommend this company to anyone considering buying a Skoda car.
  • SKODA Customer Review 21 May 2021
    Called in needing a car quickly. The staff were so helpful. Neil in sales and Gary in finance went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely be recommending them and will certainly be back when it's time for me to change my car.
  • SKODA Customer Review 05 May 2021
    Easy to arrange.Staff were lovely and service was efficiently carried out. Car was left so clean that I did not recognise it. Also sparkling inside.
  • SKODA Customer Review 26 April 2021
    I dealt with Mark Isherwood and Neil Fitzsimmons. They were very professional and knew exactly what I was wanting in a car. They got me the perfect car. Customer service was excellent. Could not recommend enough. Keep up the good work.
  • SKODA Customer Review 20 April 2021
    Simon was a gentleman who provided more than exceptional customer experience, using their tablet they showed the ins and outs on the vehicle and the skoda assisted app to help book car services and show the statistics of the car at the current time i.e fuel amount, miles on car etc
  • SKODA Customer Review 13 April 2021
    I was able to book the car in for the work at a time that was convenient for me and the car was ready for collection within a couple of hours. The work done and costs were fully explained, and the car was returned washed and vacuumed. I have spoken with Alison numerous times - she knows my car and my requirements and is always a pleasure to deal with.
  • SKODA Customer Review 10 March 2021
    The staff were very helpful and careful because of the Covid 19 The car was ready to collect at the time I was given . I also received a video on my phone showing me the inspection on my Car I received a phone call the next day to make sure things were alright
  • SKODA Customer Review 09 February 2021
    I found the customer service outstanding. The person who dealt with me was named Ray(i think). Couldnt do enough to make me happy. Constant communication throughout. Highly recommend this Dealership
  • SKODA Customer Review 29 January 2021
    The service was excellent from my first meeting. I got advice i was looking for. People there are very nice and well presented. I'm very satisfied with the service
  • SKODA Customer Review 07 January 2021
    Booked in for annual service. Staff professional. Car serviced to my complete satisfaction. I was asked if I would like my car washed and I agreed. Good job all round. I received a video of the underside of my car being inspected. Very good !