Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 17 October 2019
    Great service with a smile. Thank you!
  • SKODA Customer Review General 10 October 2019
    Courteous staff. Clean showroom. Would recommend
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 08 October 2019
    Very happy with staff assisting me to get back to work when I dropped the car round.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 03 October 2019
    Excellent customer service, friendly. Caring approach. Nice experience.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 26 September 2019
    Very helpful staff who made my visit pleasant and investigated a problem with my car radio and booked a date for the repair of my radio
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 24 September 2019
    Simon Whiteside was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. He helped to guide my wife and I to purchase the appropriate car for us. Simon ensured the whole transaction was stress free. and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending his services, and indeed dealing with Simon in the future. Simon's friendly and relaxed attitude put my wife and I at ease. We were able to arrive at our own decision and not feel under any pressure.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 19 September 2019
    The front bonnet badge needed replacing. Very quick to change it at no charge. Very happy with all the staff. excellent.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 17 September 2019
    I found Kevin to be extremely helpful and friendly, he explained things clearly. He is the sort of person that would go that would go that extra mile for his customers.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 12 September 2019
    Always great service and friendly staff going out of their way to get me a good deal!
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 06 August 2019
    Text to remind me of appointment friendly staff at reception plus the lift home. Video of work done was superb and suggestion of wiper blades to be replaced. Part was fixed promptly.
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies". This is so that we can give you the very best experience while you're on our website. You can adjust your cookie settings at any time in your browser preferences. Privacy Policy I understand