Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review 09 February 2021
    I found the customer service outstanding. The person who dealt with me was named Ray(i think). Couldnt do enough to make me happy. Constant communication throughout. Highly recommend this Dealership
  • SKODA Customer Review 29 January 2021
    The service was excellent from my first meeting. I got advice i was looking for. People there are very nice and well presented. I'm very satisfied with the service
  • SKODA Customer Review 07 January 2021
    Booked in for annual service. Staff professional. Car serviced to my complete satisfaction. I was asked if I would like my car washed and I agreed. Good job all round. I received a video of the underside of my car being inspected. Very good !
  • SKODA Customer Review 11 December 2020
    I’ve has a lot of cars over the years, Renault, Volvo, Ford, BMW etc. Skoda cars and my local Mervyn Stewart dealership it top of the pack by some distance. Fast, efficient, friendly, professional
  • SKODA Customer Review 03 December 2020
    I visited Skoda on four occasions and on each occasion I was treated with courtesy, respect and professionalism. The sales team knew their products and were very knowledgeable about comparable models with competitors and gave honest feedback. They explained all finance options clearly and the benefits of additional products.
  • SKODA Customer Review 16 November 2020
    I'm very happy with the service. From picking the appointment, to being reminded of the appointment, to checking the car and being informed of the progress of the work, the receiving of the deal. Showing me what work needed done, what work will need done. Then being informed that the car was ready, and was cleaned the same very nicely. Then I received a phone call a couple of days later to make sure I was happy. Couldn't have been better.
  • SKODA Customer Review 30 October 2020
    The whole experience was very pleasant. All the employees were courteous, accommodating, and clear. They went out of the way to make us feel comfortable and cared for. In particular the sales agent, J.P. Coogan, was exceptional. He listened to our requirements and rapidly found a couple of possible options. One of the cars was in Bangor and he offered to bring it to Belfast. He explained the financial options very clearly and gave us the right advice. Eventually we ended up taking a lease for a little higher price, but it was well-worth. The financial officer, Gary, was also extremely useful and accommodating. We are very satisfied with the whole experience.
  • SKODA Customer Review 09 October 2020
    As with my original purchase of the Karoq in 2018, my purchase of the new Kamiq was a pleasant experience from start to finish. The sales and other staff are friendly, well-mannered, helpful in every possible respect and lead you through the process with ease and professionalism. Simon (Whiteside) was exemplary in his deals with me, answering any questions I had with clarity and explaining the financial aspects of the new agreement in a straightforward and direct way. I felt throughout that it was my choice to make the purchase. I never felt in any manner pressured and was given whatever time I required to come to my own conclusion. Simon was extremely helpful and respectful, and I knew exactly what was to happen next when I left the showroom: a perfect experience.
  • SKODA Customer Review 07 October 2020
    Effortless handover and clear explanation followed by a phone call to explain all issues and options work was completed on time and the car was immaculately clean when I picked it up. All staff held to covid safety rules.
  • Used Select Customer Review Sales 30 September 2020
    Hi Gary and team , I just wanted to send you a wee note to say thank you for your support and help with the car, from sending all the documents in advance to picking me up at the airport along with the professional and friendly approach from everyone made this a real pleasure, and to say I am satisfied doesnt even begin to cover it, you went above and beyond to meet the customer expectations. I look forward to many happy miles in my Q50 thanks to you. You have made an old man very happy,. Please pass this on to anyone who helped that I don't have contact details for . I wish you all the best in the future and hope you all stay safe and well ! Thanks again Andy