Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review 11 September 2020
    Well when I phoned up the fella I think his name was Kyle and he was very professional from start to finish the staff were nice also and my car was back with me a short time later
  • SKODA Customer Review 28 August 2020
    Staff were pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful, and happy to explain any points needing clarification. Arrangements were kept tight and there were no unnecessary delays. COVID arrangements in the showroom showed concern by management at Mervyn Stewart for both customers and staff.
  • Used Select Customer Review 11 August 2020
    Fantastic service throughout, cannot recommend Graham enough for everything he done. Over the moon with my new car and so pleased I chose Mervyn Stewart.
  • Used Select Customer Review 11 August 2020
    Would highly recommend Infiniti Centre Belfast especially sales advisor Graham Bingham. great quality service went over and above to do us a good deal on our volvo V40. really pleasant and easy to work with explained everything in detail!
  • Used Select Customer Review 11 August 2020
    Gary the sales manager is very efficient . Nothing is a problem well pleased with the service and attention that I received. The car looks stunning thank you.
  • Used Select Customer Review 11 August 2020
    Have had my Q50 since January and absolutely love it! All of the sales team are fantastic especially Pete who looked after everything with efficiency and attention to detail. Cannot recommend Infinity Belfast highly enough.
  • SKODA Customer Review 22 July 2020
    Treated like an old friend and made very very welcome. and Alison looked after me
  • SKODA Customer Review 20 July 2020
    Very professional staff and couldn't do enough for you. Simon was a pleasure to deal with and went out of his way to help us with everything about the car.
  • SKODA Customer Review 24 June 2020
    Hi. I left my car in for a service with Mervyn Stewart. First of all with the pandemic going on at the minute the showroom was marked out very well with plenty of hand sanitizer available. Regarding the service, it was also very good, i was kept updated regularly about how the service was going & i have to say getting the video link regarding the health check on my car was a nice touch
  • SKODA Customer Review 19 June 2020
    Recently I bought a new Skoda Fabia and I am loving the new car! It's the perfect car for me! I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you to Simon for all his help. He made things incredibly easy from the start, especially for someone like me who really didn't know what they wanted! He was patient, listened to what I wanted and made sure I got the best option possible. He come across dedicated and passionate about finding the right car for the right person. He's a credit to your dealership!