Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review 01 April 2020
    Excellent experience friendly staff fantastic knowledge of product Kept informed of progress would recommend to others. Made to feel important not overbearing Excellent service Very pleased with total experience
  • SKODA Customer Review 13 March 2020
    This is the second Skoda I've bought from Mervyn Stewart in Conlig in the last eight months. I bought one for me wife. She's delighted with hers. I've just got mine, as you know. I'm very delighted with mine, and thanks to Mervyn Stewart, and especially to Mark Isherwood for all the help in getting me my new car. Thank you. You can't improve on perfection. Keep on doing what you are doing, great job thanks. To put it in Arnies words "I'll be back"
  • SKODA Customer Review 03 March 2020
    Rodney went above and beyond to help. Pleasant and good service. Thank you.
  • SKODA Customer Review 05 February 2020
    Process of buying car was second to none, I was excellently looked after by Mr. Neil Fitzsimmons who explained every detail very clearly and made the process so easy.
  • SKODA Customer Review 13 January 2020
    Excellent customer service. Alison is superb, general receptionist is very friendly and very welcoming and professional. Work was carried out to a high standard and the cost was reasonable
  • SKODA Customer Review General 19 December 2019
    Atmosphere in the dealership. friendly of the staff with each other, the craic and banter with the staff. Very warm feeling.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Service 17 December 2019
    The staff were very polite and helpful. I was given a lift to the local shopping Mall and collected again. I was offered Tea or Coffee. I was told what had been done to my car and what was essential to keep it running safely and smoothly I was sent a video of the car being inspected. I also had a follow up phone call. Thank you.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 12 December 2019
    From start to finish the experience was above levels of expectations. The sales executive I dealt with Mr Mark Isherwood carried out the sale and delivery with a high level of professionalism and service, he is a credit to Mervyn Stewart. I would happily deal with again.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 10 December 2019
    The atmosphere in Mervyn Stewart is friendly without being pushy or condescending. We visited some other car dealers who weren't as nice. The fact that we were able to get a car with low mileage at a good cost AND easy-going friendly service made them stand out. We knew straight away it was going to be a pleasant experience. Honestly none. It couldn't have been easier. I don't think we'd go anywhere else now.
  • SKODA Customer Review Car Sales 05 December 2019
    The service was excellent, all the staff were friendly and even helped me look after my two very young children, offered me coffee and biscuits.