Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser
  • ŠKODA

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • SKODA Customer Review 24 June 2020
    Hi. I left my car in for a service with Mervyn Stewart. First of all with the pandemic going on at the minute the showroom was marked out very well with plenty of hand sanitizer available. Regarding the service, it was also very good, i was kept updated regularly about how the service was going & i have to say getting the video link regarding the health check on my car was a nice touch
  • SKODA Customer Review 19 June 2020
    Recently I bought a new Skoda Fabia and I am loving the new car! It's the perfect car for me! I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you to Simon for all his help. He made things incredibly easy from the start, especially for someone like me who really didn't know what they wanted! He was patient, listened to what I wanted and made sure I got the best option possible. He come across dedicated and passionate about finding the right car for the right person. He's a credit to your dealership!
  • SKODA Customer Review 05 June 2020
    Excellent service from nick and he had the car ready by 1030am as left in at 830am which was great, very friendly, pleasant guy, am very happy with the service I received
  • SKODA Customer Review 18 May 2020
    Was very helpful, friendly and quick at getting back to me during the original sale. Unfortunately I did not get to thank him when collecting car as it was delivered to house because of social distancing by another member of staff.
  • SKODA Customer Review 01 April 2020
    Excellent experience friendly staff fantastic knowledge of product Kept informed of progress would recommend to others. Made to feel important not overbearing Excellent service Very pleased with total experience
  • SKODA Customer Review 13 March 2020
    This is the second Skoda I've bought from Mervyn Stewart in Conlig in the last eight months. I bought one for me wife. She's delighted with hers. I've just got mine, as you know. I'm very delighted with mine, and thanks to Mervyn Stewart, and especially to Mark Isherwood for all the help in getting me my new car. Thank you. You can't improve on perfection. Keep on doing what you are doing, great job thanks. To put it in Arnies words "I'll be back"
  • SKODA Customer Review 03 March 2020
    Rodney went above and beyond to help. Pleasant and good service. Thank you.
  • SKODA Customer Review 05 February 2020
    Process of buying car was second to none, I was excellently looked after by Mr. Neil Fitzsimmons who explained every detail very clearly and made the process so easy.
  • SKODA Customer Review 13 January 2020
    Excellent customer service. Alison is superb, general receptionist is very friendly and very welcoming and professional. Work was carried out to a high standard and the cost was reasonable
  • SKODA Customer Review General 19 December 2019
    Atmosphere in the dealership. friendly of the staff with each other, the craic and banter with the staff. Very warm feeling.